What's On

Blue Mountains Spring Gardens - Highfield Gardens

When:
Selected Dates until Sun 22 Nov 2020
Also on: Sat 03 Oct, Sun 04 Oct, Sat 10 Oct, Sun 11 Oct, Sat 17 Oct, Sun 18 Oct, Sat 24 Oct, Sun 25 Oct, Sat 07 Nov, Sun 08 Nov, Sat 21 Nov, Sun 22 Nov
Time:
10am – 4pm.
Cost:
Adults $15, Concession $12
Details:
Self-serve Tea/Coffee with package sweet treat available free. Gardens have spectacular views of the mountains and surrounding valley. Rare plants for sale grown in the gardens. Some disability access to the gardens in areas that are gravel and lawns. Please note this garden isn’t suitable for small children due to water features. Group discounts and free guided tour available for groups 20+.

Entry: Adults $15, Concession $12, Children under 16 free however must be supervised by an adult at all times.
Location:
Highfield Gardens, 111 John Grant Road, Little Hartley
Contact:
Highfield Gardens on
  02 4782 9225 or 0419 133 154

Share Event

Share Blue Mountains Spring Gardens - Highfield Gardens with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

COVID-19 payments & issues for companies

Trumans September Newsletter now available. COVID-19 & SMSF rental relief - what you need to know.
more »

Availability during the school holidays!

Due to a cancellation we now have more available nights in the October school holidays but they won't last long!
more »

Springwood Florist Springwood Florist Springwood Florist Your First Choice for Flowers

Have You Visited

Announcement
Lawson Tennis Holiday Camp - Oct 6-9At tennis camp, kids develop their serves, groundstrokes, volleys and overheads through game-play. Come join us!!View Fairplay Sports »