What's On

Emu Craft Market

When:
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Also on: Sat 09 May, Sat 13 Jun, Sat 11 Jul, Sat 08 Aug, Sat 12 Sep, Sat 10 Oct, Sat 14 Nov, Sat 12 Dec
Time:
9am to 2pm
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
2nd Saturday of the Month.

Selling products that are generally not available in shops with special emphasis on goods that have been made locally.
Location:
Inside the school hall
Nepean Creative & Performing Arts High School
117 Great Western Highway
Emu Plains
Contact:
Emu Craft Market on
  0414 395 614

Share Event

Share Emu Craft Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Ghost Hunt Mt Victoria Museum

Join Paranormal Pete to investigate the reports of Ghosts & Hauntings at the Mt Victoria Museum, 23rd May. 0418 416 403.
more »

Romantic Escape Blue Mountains

Three night midweek stay $600 in one of our Possums Cabins for Couples
more »

A Timeless Love - Civil Marriage Celebrant A Timeless Love - Civil Marriage Celebrant A Timeless Love - Civil Marriage Celebrant Every wedding day is special!

Have You Visited

Announcement
WATERCOLOUR WORKSHOP with David Wardmannext workshop 5th April-- fully booked, I will have an additional workshop on the 19th April (Sunday) in my studioView Watercolour Workshop with Artist David Wardman »