What's On

Springwood Growers Market

When:
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Also on: Sun 22 Mar, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 24 May, Sun 28 Jun, Sun 26 Jul, Sun 23 Aug, Sun 27 Sep, Sun 25 Oct, Sun 22 Nov
Time:
8:30am - 12:30pm
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site
Details:
Fresh is Best!

4th Sunday of each month.

Opened in 2015, Springwood Growers Market proudly hosts over 50 growers and producers. Fresh is Best!

Some of the of the offerings:
Organic Fruit and Vegetables
Beef, Pork and Bacon
Olives and Antipasto
Vegan Bakery
Polish Kransky
Trunkey Bacon from Orange
Tibetan Momos (Dumplings)
Location:
Blue Mountains Theatre and Community Hub
104-108 Macquarie Road
Springwood
Contact:
Enquiries on
  0414733400

Share Event

Share Springwood Growers Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Woodford Academy Paranormal Tour

Join Paranormal Pete to investigate reports of Ghosts & Paranormal activity at Woodford Academy 24TH JAN 0418 416 403.
more »

Valentine's Day Special Event

Be serenaded by Ozzy Ozborne & Kate Bush; a Baby Boomers dinner & show Feb 14th; lots of fun and a great night out.
more »

Lithgow Valley Motel Lithgow Valley Motel Lithgow Valley Motel Lithgow Valley Motel

Have You Visited

Announcement
Group Accommodation for up to 12Award winning historic accommodation for groups. Book instantly via our website.View Glen Isla Luxury Blue Mountains Accommodation »