What's On

FlamencoVero – Flamenco Dance Workshops

When:
Selected Dates until Sun 21 Jun 2020
Also on: Sun 02 Feb, Sun 16 Feb, Sun 01 Mar, Sun 15 Mar, Sun 29 Mar, Sun 12 Apr, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 10 May, Sun 24 May, Sun 07 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Cost:
$40 - $50
Booking:
A Must
Details:
TWO DANCE WORKSHOPS:
with acclaimed Flamenco dancer Elena Lorenzo Varga

SATURDAY JANUARY 11 AND SUNDAY JANUARY 12
Beginners - 12:30-2:45pm - $40.00 each day
Intermediate - 3:30-5:45pm - $50.00 each day
Both workshops will have live flamenco guitar accompaniment.
Location:
FlamencoVero Studio, Bursill Lane, Katoomba NSW
Contact:
Veronica Gillmer on
  0413 058 754

Share Event

Share FlamencoVero – Flamenco Dance Workshops with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Limousine for Hire-Airport / Sydney CBD

Blue Mountains Limousines offer transfers to Hotels, Airport and Sydney CBD
more »

Relax in a peaceful environment

Stay a week $1330 for two adults, $15 extra per night, per person. Linen and wood provided inclusive to the price.
more »

FlamencoVero FlamencoVero FlamencoVero FlamencoVero

Have You Visited

Announcement
Relax in a peaceful environmentStay a week $1330 for two adults, $15 extra per night, per person. Linen and wood provided inclusive to the price.View Blue Gum House »