What's On

Blue Mountains Heart Support Group

When:
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Also on: Fri 11 Sep, Fri 09 Oct, Fri 13 Nov, Fri 11 Dec, Fri 08 Jan, Fri 12 Feb, Fri 12 Mar, Fri 09 Apr, Fri 14 May, Fri 11 Jun, Fri 09 Jul, Fri 13 Aug
Time:
10.30am to 12 Noon
Details:
The Blue Mountains Heart Support Group is a social group for people with heart problems that meets every second Friday of the month.

They met at Lawson Bowling Club from 10.30am-noon.

All cardiac patients and their carers are welcome.
Location:
Lawson Bowling Club
2 Loftus Street
Lawson
Contact:
Enquiries on
  4757 3256

Share Event

Share Blue Mountains Heart Support Group with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Working from home?

Need help with your tax return and advice on what you can claim? Speak with Trumans in Katoomba
more »

The school holidays are booking fast!

Enjoy our brisk winter days and cosy evenings by the fire these school holidays - only a handful of dates remain!
more »

Blue Mountains Cox's River Rest Blue Mountains Cox Blue Mountains Cox Heaven on a Stick!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Ultimate Winter Mountain EscapeViews that will leave you breathless, a place to relax. Melaleuca Mountain Retreat offers the perfect getaway !!View Melaleuca Mountain Retreat »