What's On

Blue Mountains Heart Support Group

When:
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Also on: Fri 12 Jul, Fri 09 Aug, Fri 13 Sep, Fri 11 Oct, Fri 08 Nov, Fri 13 Dec, Fri 10 Jan, Fri 14 Feb, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 10 Apr, Fri 08 May, Fri 12 Jun
Time:
10.30am to 12 Noon
Details:
The Blue Mountains Heart Support Group is a social group for people with heart problems that meets every second Friday of the month.

They met at Lawson Bowling Club from 10.30am-noon.

All cardiac patients and their carers are welcome.
Location:
Lawson Bowling Club
2 Loftus Street
Lawson
Contact:
Enquiries on
  4757 3256

Share Event

Share Blue Mountains Heart Support Group with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Outback NSW 4WD Safari

4WD Tag-a-Long Tour, Katoomba to Lightning Ridge, 8th to 17th July - a treasure hunt across NSW.
more »

Introduction To Ceramics Course

Saturday June 29th, Sunday June 30th, Saturday July 27th, 10am to 3pm. Contact us for details.
more »

Infoprojekt Consulting Infoprojekt Consulting Infoprojekt Consulting Infoprojekt Consulting

Have You Visited

Announcement
***JUNE SPECIAL OFFER***BOOK Fri and Sat nights and have SUNDAY night from $100.View Hills Havens »