What's On

Blue Mountains Heart Support Group

When:
Fri 09 Oct 2020
Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Also on: Fri 13 Nov, Fri 11 Dec, Fri 08 Jan, Fri 12 Feb, Fri 12 Mar, Fri 09 Apr, Fri 14 May, Fri 11 Jun, Fri 09 Jul, Fri 13 Aug
Time:
10.30am to 12 Noon
Details:
The Blue Mountains Heart Support Group is a social group for people with heart problems that meets every second Friday of the month.

They met at Lawson Bowling Club from 10.30am-noon.

All cardiac patients and their carers are welcome.
Location:
Lawson Bowling Club
2 Loftus Street
Lawson
Contact:
Enquiries on
  4757 3256

Share Event

Share Blue Mountains Heart Support Group with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

The Perfect Spring Mountain Escape !!!

The perfect place to get away and relax !
more »

Italian Cooking Classes

Escape the mundane with one of our Italian cooking classes held in Katoomba. Lots of fun for everyone!
more »

National Trust of Australia (NSW) - Everglades National Trust of Australia (NSW) - Everglades National Trust of Australia (NSW) - Everglades Breathtaking Views Over The Jamison

Have You Visited

Announcement
Italian Cooking ClassesEscape the mundane with one of our Italian cooking classes held in Katoomba. Lots of fun for everyone!View Fifth Ave Katoomba Retreat »