What's On

Ukulele Workshops

When:
Wed 27 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 4th Wednesday
Also on: Wed 24 Apr, Wed 22 May, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 24 Jul, Wed 28 Aug, Wed 25 Sep, Wed 23 Oct, Wed 27 Nov
Time:
7.30 - 9.00pm
Details:
The Blue MUGs (Blue Mountains Ukulele Festival organisers) run a free workshop on the fourth Wednesday of the month at Lawson Bowling Club.

Beginners as well as intermediate players looking to learn some new techniques are welcome.

There's also a Strum-Along Session every third Friday at Springwood Sports Club from 7.30 to 9pm.

Visit the website (link below) for further information.
Location:
Lawson Bowling Club
2 Loftus Street
Lawson

Share Event

Share Ukulele Workshops with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Spa, Fire place, Dishwasher, BBQ & more.

Stay 3 nights over a weekend $630 + $35 linen for 2 adults $30 per additional adult, $20 per child, per night.
more »

THE SYDNEY CONSORT

Sun 28 April 2.30pm, Blue Mountains Theatre, Springwood. Tickets online, Theatre box office or (02) 4723 5050
more »

MYOB assistance, training, bookkeeping, BAS MYOB assistance, training, bookkeeping, BAS MYOB assistance, training, bookkeeping, BAS The aim is to provide the solution you require to give you the independence you want

Have You Visited

Announcement
What's On @ Glenbrook Cinema?Hotel Mumbai - Now Showing: 14 March to 10 April. All seats only $12.50! Book online or at the Box Office.View Glenbrook Cinema »