Blue Mountains Australia
Your local indpendent cinema Your local indpendent cinemaYour local indpendent cinema Glenbrook Cinema Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves!Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Jenolan Caves Unique self-contained luxury accommodation Unique self-contained luxury accommodationUnique self-contained luxury accommodation Leura's Magical Manderley Raise Your Business Profile Raise Your Business ProfileRaise Your Business Profile Stralia Web Advertise your business here Advertise your business hereAdvertise your business here BlueMountainsAustralia.com

What's On

Emu Craft Market

When:
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Also on: Sat 09 Feb, Sat 09 Mar, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 11 May, Sat 08 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 10 Aug, Sat 14 Sep, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 09 Nov, Sat 14 Dec
Time:
9am to 2pm
Details:
2nd Saturday of the Month.

Selling products that are generally not available in shops with special emphasis on goods that have been made locally.
Location:
Nepean Creative & Performing Arts High School
117 Great Western Highway
Emu Plains
Contact:
  0414 395 614

Share Event

Share Emu Craft Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

We have relocated!

The House of Wool has relocated to Leura Mall. We are found at the end of our pathway running beside The Red Door Cafe.
more »

Trumans December 2018 Newsletter is out!

Do you need an agreement with your business partner? Read the article.
more »

DenFenella Lodge DenFenella Lodge DenFenella Lodge Modern lodge close to the Falls

Have You Visited

Announcement
Blue Mountains Mid Week WildernessExperience the true splendor of the Blue Mountains by joining us when the crowds are at home. Try a mid week adventure.View Blue Mountains Adventure Company »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook