Blue Mountains Australia
Budget accommodation in Katoomba Budget accommodation in KatoombaBudget accommodation in Katoomba Blue Mountains YHA See MORE of the Blue Mountains See MORE of the Blue MountainsSee MORE of the Blue Mountains Blue Mountains Explorer Bus Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains! Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains!Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains! Stay now for Free! 3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace 3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace Blackheath Getaway The magic of glow worms... The magic of glow worms...The magic of glow worms... Blue Mountains Glow Worm Tours

What's On

Emu Craft Market

When:
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Also on: Sat 13 Apr, Sat 11 May, Sat 08 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 10 Aug, Sat 14 Sep, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 09 Nov, Sat 14 Dec
Time:
9am to 2pm
Details:
2nd Saturday of the Month.

Selling products that are generally not available in shops with special emphasis on goods that have been made locally.
Location:
Nepean Creative & Performing Arts High School
117 Great Western Highway
Emu Plains
Contact:
  0414 395 614

Share Event

Share Emu Craft Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Stay 4 nights midweek pay for 3!

Escape to Mountain Whispers and enjoy a luxury Blue Mountains escape with your 4th night FREE!
more »

Buy the book of love on Valentine's Day!

Marriage Celebrant Susan Artup is celebrating 25 years with her how-to book "Love is in the Air ". Online & local shops.
more »

Infac Finance Pty Ltd Infac Finance Pty Ltd Infac Finance Pty Ltd Infac Finance Pty Ltd

Have You Visited

Announcement
Stay 4 nights midweek pay for 3!Escape to Mountain Whispers and enjoy a luxury Blue Mountains escape with your 4th night FREE!View Mountain Whispers The MW Collection »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook