Blue Mountains Australia
Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains! Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains!Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains! Stay now for Free! See MORE of the Blue Mountains See MORE of the Blue MountainsSee MORE of the Blue Mountains Blue Mountains Explorer Bus The Biggest name in Blue Mountains Tours - Since 1999 The Biggest name in Blue Mountains Tours - Since 1999The Biggest name in Blue Mountains Tours - Since 1999 Oz Trails Place of Beauty and Serenity Place of Beauty and SerenityPlace of Beauty and Serenity Secret Valley Escape Romantic spa retreat with Lake views Romantic spa retreat with Lake viewsRomantic spa retreat with Lake views Eagle View Escape

What's On

Nepean Bonsai Society Monthly Meeting

When:
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Also on: Sun 24 Mar, Sun 28 Apr, Sun 26 May, Sun 23 Jun, Sun 28 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep, Sun 27 Oct, Sun 24 Nov
Cost:
Free
Details:
Nepean Bonsai Society meets from 2pm-5pm on the 4th Sunday (Jan - Nov).

Enjoy beautiful bonsai displays and friendly, welcoming atmosphere.
Location:
Meetings are held at 66B Illawong Avenue, Kingswood NSW
Contact:
Debbie on
  0404 095 230

Share Event

Share Nepean Bonsai Society Monthly Meeting with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Free bottle of wine!

Enjoy a bottle of red or white wine with your reservation of 2 or more nights at Kurrara. Details in our special offer!
more »

Sorensen's Glasshouse and Gardens

Retail nursery, Specialty coffee, Picnics and Occasions, set on two acres of beautiful gardens only 2km from Leura Mall.
more »

Sophia's of Leura Sophia Sophia A Beautiful Large House Great For Groups

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Blue Mountains »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook