Blue Mountains Australia
Glimpse the simple life Glimpse the simple lifeGlimpse the simple life Wollemi Wilderness Cabin See MORE of the Blue Mountains See MORE of the Blue MountainsSee MORE of the Blue Mountains Blue Mountains Explorer Bus Online bookings available - all seats $12 Online bookings available - all seats $12Online bookings available - all seats $12 Glenbrook Cinema Place of Beauty and Serenity Place of Beauty and SerenityPlace of Beauty and Serenity Secret Valley Escape Advertise your business here Advertise your business hereAdvertise your business here BlueMountainsAustralia.com

What's On

We Will Rock You - presented by The Blue Mountains Musical Society

When:
Sat 20 Oct
Every  Week on Saturday, Sunday, Friday until Sun 04 Nov 2018
Details:
Saturday 20 October 2018 | 8pm
Sunday 21 October 2018 | 2pm

Friday 26 October 2018 | 8pm (*All tickets $36)
Saturday 27 October 2018 | 2pm
Saturday 27 October 2018 | 8pm
Sunday 28 October 2018 | 2pm

Friday 2 November 2018 | 8pm
Saturday 3 November 2018 | 2pm
Saturday 3 November 2018 | 8pm
Sunday 4 November 2018 | 2pm

Ticket Prices
Adult $46
Concession $42
Student $42
Child $36
Group booking of 15+ 10% discount
Friday 26th October - all tickets $36

Tickets at the website link.
Location:
The Blue Mountains , Macquarie Street, Springwood

Share Event

Share We Will Rock You - presented by The Blue Mountains Musical Society with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

It's Rhodo Season

Campbell Rhododendron Gardens are in the prime flowering season. Tea Room is open 10am-4pm. Best Aussie Cream Teas!
more »

Stunning Empress canyon

For a $25 discount on this Adventure use promo code australiaweb
more »

La Maison Boutique Hotel La Maison Boutique Hotel La Maison Boutique Hotel Magnificent Waterfalls Spectacular Views

Have You Visited

Announcement
Outback Experience3 Days/2 nights, 4WD Safari showcasing Outback NSW, $795 pp, family of 4, includes accommodation, meals & daily tours.View Simmo's Offroad Tours »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook