Blue Mountains Australia
Your local indpendent cinema
Your local indpendent cinemaYour local indpendent cinema
Glenbrook Cinema
Atmosphere, charm & romance
Atmosphere, charm & romanceAtmosphere, charm & romance
Jenolan Caves
Romantic escape exclusively for couples
Romantic escape exclusively for couplesRomantic escape exclusively for couples
Eagle View Escape Lake Lyell
Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Explore! Marvel! Stay!
Experience Australia’s
most spectacular caves!
Explore! Marvel! Stay!Experience Australia’s
most spectacular caves!
Explore! Marvel! Stay!
Jenolan Caves
Sky high dining Panoramic views
Sky high dining Panoramic viewsSky high dining Panoramic views
Scenic World

What's On

Leura Gardens Festival 2018

When:
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Selected Dates until Sun 07 Oct 2018
Also on: Sun 30 Sep, Mon 01 Oct, Fri 05 Oct, Sat 06 Oct, Sun 07 Oct
Details:
The festival will be held over 2 weekends:

Saturday, 29 September – Monday, 1 October, 2018 (public holiday weekend)
Friday, 5 – Sunday, 7 October, 2018

Celebrating cold climate gardens and gardening.

All proceeds raised will benefit the Blue Mountains District Anzac Memorial Hospital and Blue Mountains health related organisations.
Location:
Leura, Blue Mountains
Contact:
  0431 095 279

Share Event

Share Leura Gardens Festival 2018 with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Bijou, a Cabaret of Secrets & Seduction

Truth and lies collide in a bizarre confusion of tragi-comedy, cabaret and bawdy revelations.
more »

DenFenella Lodge

Lovely 3 bedroom lodge available for the long weekend from 28th of September to 1st of October 2018
more »

Yarrabin Guest Property Yarrabin Guest Property Yarrabin Guest Property Ride ~ Relax ~ Reconnect

Have You Visited

Announcement
Explore the Blue Mountains by 4WD4WD Tag-a-Long Tour, Sunday 30th September, Easy to Medium grade, suited for either 4WD or AWD vehicles.View Simmo's Offroad Tours »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook