Stone’s throw from Blackheath Golf
Stone’s throw from Blackheath Golf Stone’s throw from Blackheath Golf
Brantwood Cottage
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions

Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains AttractionsWin prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition
See MORE of the Blue Mountains
See MORE of the Blue MountainsSee MORE of the Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Explorer Bus
Raise Your Business Profile
Raise Your Business ProfileRaise Your Business Profile
Stralia Web

What's On

Peer Support for Individuals and Families Navigating the NDIS

When:
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 2nd Wednesday
Also on: Wed 11 Apr, Wed 09 May, Wed 13 Jun, Wed 11 Jul, Wed 08 Aug, Wed 12 Sep, Wed 10 Oct, Wed 14 Nov, Wed 12 Dec
Time:
10.00am - 11.30am
Details:
Come along and join our peer support group.

First meeting Wednesday February 14 2018 then second Wednesday of each month.

Location:
Mid Mountains Neighbourhood Centre
Contact:
Registration on
  4759 2592

Share Event

Share Peer Support for Individuals and Families Navigating the NDIS with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

February Newsletter Available Now

Check out our latest newsletter with information relevant to you and your business.
more »

Save $31 per person for dinner & show

In June & July, The Goon Show LIVE! is making it's 6th annual appearance for Yulefest. Limited early-bird tix selling.
more »

Lithgow Golf Club Lithgow Golf Club Lithgow Golf Club Lithgow Golf Club

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Enchanted FluteFlute & Piano performance - Melissa Doecke & Mark Isaacs, 3 March 7.30pm, Blue Mountains Theatre, Springwood 47235050View Blue Mountains Concert Society »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook