Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions

Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition
Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Explore! Marvel! Stay!
Experience Australia’s
most spectacular caves!
Explore! Marvel! Stay!Experience Australia’s
most spectacular caves!
Explore! Marvel! Stay!
Jenolan Caves
Romantic spa retreat with Lake views
Romantic spa retreat with Lake viewsRomantic spa retreat with Lake views
Eagle View Escape
Escarpment location, perfect for groups
Escarpment location, perfect for groupsEscarpment location, perfect for groups
Cloudlands
Stone’s throw from Blackheath Golf
Stone’s throw from Blackheath Golf Stone’s throw from Blackheath Golf
Brantwood Cottage

What's On

Magpie Markets Lawson

When:
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Also on: Sun 15 Apr, Sun 20 May, Sun 17 Jun, Sun 15 Jul, Sun 19 Aug, Sun 16 Sep, Sun 21 Oct, Sun 18 Nov, Sun 16 Dec
Details:
Third Sunday of each month

Magpie Markets is a treasure trove of bargains and great buys. You'll find collectibles, second hand goods, local arts and crafts, books, jewellery, plants, food, coffee and more!

Location:
CNR GWH and Wilson Street
Lawson
Contact:
  0416 652 679

Share Event

Share Magpie Markets Lawson with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

We create the space you will love!

Extensions, Renovations & New Homes ... Build your dreams with Woodford Homes
more »

Blue Mountains History Conference 2018

'Heritage Landscapes' will be held at the Mount Victoria Manor on Saturday 12 May 2018. Book now.
more »

Billabong Trout Fishing Farmstay Billabong Trout Fishing Farmstay Billabong Trout Fishing Farmstay PEACE & PRIVACY

Have You Visited

Announcement
Blue Mountains History Conference 2018 'Heritage Landscapes' will be held at the Mount Victoria Manor on Saturday 12 May 2018. Book now.View Blue Mountains Associations of Cultural Heritage Organisations »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook