Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions

Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition
Luxury retreat for romantic getaways
Luxury retreat for romantic getawaysLuxury retreat for romantic getaways
The Peak at Mt Kanimbla
World's Steepest Railway
Worlds Steepest RailwayWorlds Steepest Railway
Scenic World Blue Mountains
Dinner at Chisolms - Edwardian ambiance, upstairs in Caves House.
Dinner at Chisolms - Edwardian ambiance, upstairs in Caves House.Dinner at Chisolms - Edwardian ambiance, upstairs in Caves House.
Jenolan Caves
Discover Scenic World Weddings
Discover Scenic World WeddingsDiscover Scenic World Weddings
Scenic World

What's On

Magpie Markets Lawson

When:
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Also on: Sun 15 Apr, Sun 20 May, Sun 17 Jun, Sun 15 Jul, Sun 19 Aug, Sun 16 Sep, Sun 21 Oct, Sun 18 Nov, Sun 16 Dec
Details:
Third Sunday of each month

Magpie Markets is a treasure trove of bargains and great buys. You'll find collectibles, second hand goods, local arts and crafts, books, jewellery, plants, food, coffee and more!

Location:
CNR GWH and Wilson Street
Lawson
Contact:
  0416 652 679

Share Event

Share Magpie Markets Lawson with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Blue Mountains Tours max 11 guests

Book 3-4 Adults & GET 5% OFF. Book 5 or more & GET 10% discount
more »

Aboriginal Dreaming & Gardens of stone

4WD Tag-a-Long Tour exploring Gardens of Stone National Park, Saturday 24th February 2018
more »

Book online and save Book online and save Book online and save Autumn Specials Posted

Have You Visited

Announcement
Romantic Escape Blue MountainsThree night midweek stay $600 in one of our Possums Cabins for CouplesView Federation Gardens and Possums Hideaway »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook