Escarpment location, perfect for groups
Escarpment location, perfect for groupsEscarpment location, perfect for groups
Cloudlands
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions

Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition
World's Steepest Railway
Worlds Steepest RailwayWorlds Steepest Railway
Scenic World Blue Mountains
Unique self-contained luxury accommodation
Unique self-contained luxury accommodationUnique self-contained luxury accommodation
Leura's Magical Manderley
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains AttractionsWin prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition

What's On

Tarana Community Farmers Market

When:
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Also on: Sun 25 Mar, Sun 22 Apr, Sun 27 May, Sun 24 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 26 Aug, Sun 23 Sep, Sun 28 Oct, Sun 25 Nov, Sun 23 Dec
Time:
10am – 2pm
Details:
4th Sunday of every month

Come along and join in the fun of our Community Farmers Market.

Seasonal fruit and vegetables, lamb, pork, beef, jams, wine, brewed beer, bread, chocolates, coffee, bacon and egg rolls plus a huge range of items that have been grown, produced or made in our local area.
Location:
Fire Shed, below Tarana Hotel, Main Street, Tarana
Contact:
 

Share Event

Share Tarana Community Farmers Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Wedding Special ! $750 All Inclusive !

Summer Mountain Weddings. Rainbow Weddings most Welcomed. Book Now
more »

Romantic Escape Blue Mountains

Three night midweek stay $600 in one of our Possums Cabins for Couples
more »

Beautiful alpaca apparel Beautiful alpaca apparel Beautiful alpaca apparel Soft and warm

Have You Visited

Announcement
Romantic Escape Blue MountainsThree night midweek stay $600 in one of our Possums Cabins for CouplesView Federation Gardens and Possums Hideaway »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook