Budget accommodation in Katoomba
Budget accommodation in KatoombaBudget accommodation in Katoomba
Blue Mountains YHA
World's Steepest Railway
Worlds Steepest RailwayWorlds Steepest Railway
Scenic World Blue Mountains
Breathtaking views and experiences
Breathtaking views and experiencesBreathtaking views and experiences
Eagle View Escape
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions

Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Win prizes at four Blue Mountains AttractionsWin prizes at four Blue Mountains Attractions
Autumn Competition

What's On

Blackheath Community Market

When:
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 01 Apr, Sun 06 May, Sun 03 Jun, Sun 01 Jul, Sun 05 Aug, Sun 02 Sep, Sun 07 Oct, Sun 04 Nov, Sun 02 Dec
Details:
1st Sunday of the month

Encouraging sustainability, recycling, upcycling and creative artisans.
Location:
Blackheath Public School Hall
Blackheath
Contact:
Marina Brown on
  (02) 4782 1181 or 0410 278 944

Share Event

Share Blackheath Community Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

***MIDWEEK 2 nights, 2 pax from $159***

Little Haven MIDWEEK 2 nights, 2 guests $159 p/n...Iorana & Little Pomander MIDWEEK 3 nights, 2 guests $175 p/n.
more »

We create the space you will love!

Extensions, Renovations & New Homes ... Build your dreams with Woodford Homes
more »

Jenolan Caves Jenolan Caves Jenolan Caves Australia's Most Spectacular Caves!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Blue Mountains History Conference 2018 'Heritage Landscapes' will be held at the Mount Victoria Manor on Saturday 12 May 2018. Book now.View Blue Mountains Associations of Cultural Heritage Organisations »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook