Blue Mountains Australia
The magic of glow worms... The magic of glow worms...The magic of glow worms... Blue Mountains Glow Worm Tours Luxurious, fully self contained accommodation Luxurious, fully self contained accommodationLuxurious, fully self contained accommodation Ribbon Gum Lodge Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains! Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains!Win a family stay in the Blue Mountains! Stay now for Free! Budget accommodation in Katoomba Budget accommodation in KatoombaBudget accommodation in Katoomba Blue Mountains YHA Discover the Blue Mountains by Bike Discover the Blue Mountains by BikeDiscover the Blue Mountains by Bike Blue Mountain Bikes Australia

What's On

Blackheath Community Market

When:
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 07 Apr, Sun 05 May, Sun 02 Jun, Sun 07 Jul, Sun 04 Aug, Sun 01 Sep, Sun 06 Oct, Sun 03 Nov, Sun 01 Dec
Time:
9am to 1pm
Details:
1st Sunday of the month.

Encouraging sustainability, recycling, upcycling and creative artisans.
Location:
Blackheath Public School Hall
Blackheath
Contact:
Marina Brown on
  (02) 4782 1181 or 0410 278 944

Share Event

Share Blackheath Community Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Spa, Fire place, Dishwasher, BBQ & more.

Stay 3 nights Sunday to Thursday $585 + $35 linen for 2 adults $30 per additional adult, $20 per child, per night.
more »

Barefoot in the Studio

See Alison's photographic portrait in the Blue Mountains City Gallery exhibition, Blue Mountains Portraits til March.
more »

Falls Mountain Retreat Falls Mountain Retreat Falls Mountain Retreat Modern Self Catering Apartments

Have You Visited

Announcement
Stay for midweek rates this weekend.Stay this weekend at Bower Cottage and pay midweek rates. $70 off and includes generous breakfast and glass of bubbly.View Bower Cottage Accommodation »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook