Blue Mountains Australia
Unique adventures Unique adventuresUnique adventures Blue Mountains Adventure Co. Cozy Romantic Cabin Accommodation Cozy Romantic Cabin AccommodationCozy Romantic Cabin Accommodation Seclusions Absolute Quality Honeymoon Hideaway Absolute Quality Honeymoon HideawayAbsolute Quality Honeymoon Hideaway Seclusions 3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace 3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace Blackheath Getaway Relax in your own private spa Relax in your own private spaRelax in your own private spa Eagle View Escape

What's On

Blackheath Community Market

When:
Sun 03 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 03 Mar, Sun 07 Apr, Sun 05 May, Sun 02 Jun, Sun 07 Jul, Sun 04 Aug, Sun 01 Sep, Sun 06 Oct, Sun 03 Nov, Sun 01 Dec
Time:
9am to 1pm
Details:
1st Sunday of the month.

Encouraging sustainability, recycling, upcycling and creative artisans.
Location:
Blackheath Public School Hall
Blackheath
Contact:
Marina Brown on
  (02) 4782 1181 or 0410 278 944

Share Event

Share Blackheath Community Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Christmas Cheer at Little Wombat Gallery

Little Wombat Gallery offers air-conditioned and crowd free shopping for that special gift to suit all tastes & budgets!
more »

Think Conveyancing

Think Conveyancing in NSW is happy to provide $49.00 Existing House Contract Reviews - Just mention STRALIAWEB49.
more »

Studio Cottages Studio Cottages Studio Cottages Studio Cottages ~ Romantic Hideaway

Have You Visited

Announcement
Christmas day plans? Join us for a feastGive yourself the gift of a stress-free Christmas with our 5 course Lunch or mouthwatering buffet Dinner!View The Mountain Heritage »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook