Blue Mountains Australia
Luxurious, fully self contained accommodation Luxurious, fully self contained accommodationLuxurious, fully self contained accommodation Ribbon Gum Lodge Atmosphere, charm & romance Atmosphere, charm & romanceAtmosphere, charm & romance Jenolan Caves Atmosphere & charm for families & romance - stays for all budgets Atmosphere & charm
for families & romance
- stays for all budgets 
Atmosphere & charm
for families & romance
- stays for all budgets 
Jenolan Caves Place of Beauty and Serenity Place of Beauty and SerenityPlace of Beauty and Serenity Secret Valley Escape Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves!Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Jenolan Caves

What's On

Magpie Markets Lawson

When:
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Also on: Sun 17 Mar, Sun 21 Apr, Sun 19 May, Sun 16 Jun, Sun 21 Jul, Sun 18 Aug, Sun 15 Sep, Sun 20 Oct, Sun 17 Nov, Sun 15 Dec
Time:
9.00am - 2.00pm
Details:
3rd Sunday of the Month

A treasure trove of bargains and great buys. You'll find collectibles, second hand goods, local arts and crafts, books, jewellery, plants, food, coffee and more!
Location:
Lawson Public School
Cnr Great Western Highway & Wilson Street
Lawson
Contact:
Enquiries on
  0416 652 679

Share Event

Share Magpie Markets Lawson with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Jenolan Caves 4WD Adventure

4WD Tag-a-Long Tour to the caves & beyond, 19th & 20th January.
more »

Gift Vouchers

For an experience that will be remembered long after the gift of giving - why not consider a gift voucher.
more »

Blue Mountains Eco Tours Blue Mountains Eco Tours Blue Mountains Eco Tours An experience, not just a tour

Have You Visited

Announcement
Get your shimmy on for the Swell SistersThe Sisters are the cheeky Sweethearts of the ’60s.See the gals & hear these 3 magical voices. Dinner & ShowView Entertainment Blue Mountains »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook