Segway Blue Mountains
Segway Blue MountainsSegway Blue Mountains
Segway Blue Mountains
Place of Beauty and Serenity
Place of Beauty and SerenityPlace of Beauty and Serenity
Secret Valley Escape
Segway Blue Mountains
Segway Blue MountainsSegway Blue Mountains
Segway Blue Mountains
The Ultimate Garden Wedding Venue.
The Ultimate Garden Wedding Venue.The Ultimate Garden Wedding Venue.
The Ultimate in Garden Weddings
Experience Australia’s most spectacular caves! Explore! Marvel! Stay!
Experience Australia’s
most spectacular caves!
Explore! Marvel! Stay!Experience Australia’s
most spectacular caves!
Explore! Marvel! Stay!
Jenolan Caves

What's On

Leura First Sunday Markets

When:
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 01 Apr, Sun 06 May, Sun 03 Jun, Sun 01 Jul, Sun 05 Aug, Sun 02 Sep, Sun 07 Oct, Sun 04 Nov, Sun 02 Dec
Time:
9.00am - 2.00pm
Details:
Held the 1st Sunday of every month.

Stalls include: * Local Arts & Crafts * Vintage & Collectables * Original Art * Photography * Plants - Natives, Cacti, Indoor * Quality 2nd Hand Books * CDs & DVDs * Gemstones & Crystals * Clothing - New & Handmade * Jewellery * Deane's Hot Spuds * Rotary BBQ * Fresh Produce * Honey, Jams & Preserves * Espresso or Nothing Coffee *
Always NEW stalls each month!
Location:
Leura Public School
Great Western Highway, Leura
Contact:
Enquiries on
  0432 021 863

Share Event

Share Leura First Sunday Markets with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Delivering above & beyond expectations

Tile/Grout/Carpet cleaning,Hard Surface Pressure Cleaning and more. Preparing Homes For Sale -Commercial and Residential
more »

2018 Registrations

Registration for players U5 to 18 years of age open until Wednesday 31st January
more »

Lithgow Golf Club Lithgow Golf Club Lithgow Golf Club Lithgow Golf Club

Have You Visited

Announcement
Aboriginal Dreaming & Gardens of stone4WD Tag-a-Long Tour exploring Gardens of Stone National Park, Saturday 24th February 2018View Simmo's Offroad Tours »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook