Breathtaking views and experiences Breathtaking views and experiencesBreathtaking views and experiences Eagle View Escape World's Steepest Railway Worlds Steepest RailwayWorlds Steepest Railway Scenic World Blue Mountains Advertise your business here Advertise your business hereAdvertise your business here BlueMountainsAustralia.com Ghost tours and sightseeing tours Ghost tours and sightseeing toursGhost tours and sightseeing tours Blue Mountains Mystery Tours Luxurious, fully self contained accommodation Luxurious, fully self contained accommodationLuxurious, fully self contained accommodation Ribbon Gum Lodge
Hanging Rock, Blackheath

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Colliers Crystals & Gifts Colliers Crystals & Gifts Colliers Crystals & Gifts Established 1936

Have You Visited

Announcement
Romantic Escape Blue MountainsThree night midweek stay $600 in one of our Possums Cabins for CouplesView Federation Gardens and Possums Hideaway »