Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!

Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities! Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities! Jenolan Caves
Breathtaking views and experiences Breathtaking views and experiencesBreathtaking views and experiences Eagle View Escape Small or large group bookings Small or large group bookingsSmall or large group bookings Cooinda Cottages Glimpse the simple life Glimpse the simple lifeGlimpse the simple life Wollemi Wilderness Cabin The new Bridal Falls Cottage The new Bridal Falls CottageThe new Bridal Falls Cottage Bridal Falls Cottage
Kangaroos at Mount Victoria, Blue Mountains

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020
2021
New Year’s Day Friday, 1 January 2021
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Good Friday Friday, 2 April 2021
Easter Saturday Saturday, 3 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 4 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April 2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Eagle Rock Adventures Pty. Ltd. Eagle Rock Adventures Pty. Ltd. Eagle Rock Adventures Pty. Ltd. Sydney’s Leading Adventure Company

Have You Visited

Announcement
Beauty services at your doorPamper Events-Hens/bridal-Corporate-Kids Parties-Couples-Weddings-Ladies Pamper-Mothers Groups-Vouchers-View Glamour & Elegance Mobile Beauty »