Watch the Blue Mountains Video Watch the Blue Mountains VideoBlue Mountains Video Australian Ugg Boots, Sheepskin and Cowhide Products Australian Ugg Boots, Sheepskin and Cowhide ProductsBlue Mountains Ugg Boots Discover Scenic World Weddings Discover Scenic World WeddingsDiscover Scenic World Weddings Scenic World Advertise your business here Advertise your business hereAdvertise your business here BlueMountainsAustralia.com Bilpin Country Lodge B&B/Farmstay Bilpin Country Lodge B&B/FarmstayBilpin Country Lodge B&B/Farmstay Bilpin Country Lodge
Wentworth Falls Lincoln Rock (Flat Rock)

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2024
Anzac Day Thursday, 25 April 2024
King's Birthday Monday, 10 June 2024
Labour day Monday, 7 October 2024
Christmas day Wednesday, 25 December 2024
Boxing Day Thursday, 26 December 2024
2025
New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January 2025

NSW School Terms

2024StartEnd
Term 1 Thursday, 1 February 2024Friday, 12 April 2024
Term 2 Monday, 29 April 2024Friday, 5 July 2024
Term 3 Monday, 22 July 2024Friday, 27 September 2024
Term 4 Monday, 14 October 2024Friday, 20 December 2024
FJ Tours FJ Tours FJ Tours Value for money! Blue Mountains Day Tour

Have You Visited

Announcement
Singapore Family Farmstay programBook 2 nights, receive a 3rd night free. Until 24 April 2024. Incl feed farm animals. Bookings subject to availabilityView Bilpin Country Lodge »