Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!

Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!<br /><br />Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!<br /><br /> Jenolan Caves
The Ultimate Garden Wedding Venue. The Ultimate Garden Wedding Venue.The Ultimate Garden Wedding Venue. The Ultimate in Garden Weddings Romantic retreat with room service Romantic retreat with room serviceRomantic retreat with room service Eagle View Escape Your local indpendent cinema Your local indpendent cinemaYour local indpendent cinema Glenbrook Cinema Raise Your Business Profile Raise Your Business ProfileRaise Your Business Profile Stralia Web
Three Sisters, Katoomba, at Sunset

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2019
Labour Day Monday, 7 October 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Boxing Day Thursday, 26 December 2019
2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, 1 January 2020
Australia Day Sunday, 26 January 2020
Australia Day Holiday Monday, 27 January 2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020

NSW School Terms

2019StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019Friday, 12 April 2019
Term 2 Monday, 29 April 2019Friday, 5 July 2019
Term 3 Monday, 22 July 2019Friday, 27 September 2019
Term 4 Monday, 14 October 2019Friday, 20 December 2019
2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
Wise Pest Control Wise Pest Control Wise Pest Control Wise Pest Control

Have You Visited

Announcement
Katoomba to Lightning Ridge4WD tagalong tour, 8th to 17th July. Fully accommodated and catered, suitable for 4WD or AWD vehicles.View Simmo's Offroad Tours »