Atmosphere & charm for families & romance Atmosphere & charm for families & romanceAtmosphere & charm for families & romance Jenolan Caves Sky high dining Panoramic views Sky high dining Panoramic viewsSky high dining Panoramic views Scenic World Your local indpendent cinema Your local indpendent cinemaYour local indpendent cinema Glenbrook Cinema 3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace 3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace3 bedroom cottage with open fireplace Blackheath Getaway Budget accommodation in Katoomba Budget accommodation in KatoombaBudget accommodation in Katoomba Blue Mountains YHA
Faulconbridge Point, Grose River

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2020
Australia Day Sunday, 26 January 2020
Australia Day Holiday Monday, 27 January 2020
Good Friday Friday, 10 April 2020
Easter Saturday Saturday, 11 April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13 April 2020
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2020
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2020
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2020
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2020
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday Monday, 28 December 2020

NSW School Terms

2020StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020Thursday, 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday, 27 April 2020Friday, 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 20 July 2020Friday, 25 September 2020
Term 4 Monday, 12 October 2020Friday, 18 December 2020
Blue Mountains Guides Blue Mountains Guides Blue Mountains Guides The Blue Mountains Best Adventures!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Lunch @ Lindsay's - Relax & EnjoyLindsay's Cafe - The perfect lunch stop going up or down the mountains. @ The Norman Lindsay Gallery.View Lindsay's Cafe »