Cabins for total seclusion Cabins for total seclusionCabins for total seclusion Eagle View Escape World's Steepest Railway Worlds Steepest RailwayWorlds Steepest Railway Scenic World Blue Mountains Unique self-contained luxury accommodation Unique self-contained luxury accommodationUnique self-contained luxury accommodation Leura's Magical Manderley The new Bridal Falls Cottage The new Bridal Falls CottageThe new Bridal Falls Cottage Bridal Falls Cottage Advertise your business here Advertise your business hereAdvertise your business here BlueMountainsAustralia.com
Eastern Yellow Robin

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2021
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Good Friday Friday, 2 April 2021
Easter Saturday Saturday, 3 April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday, 4 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April 2021
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June 2021
Labour Day Monday, 4 October 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday, 26 December 2021
Additional Day Monday, 27 December 2021
Additional Day Tuesday, 28 December 2021

NSW School Terms

2021StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021Thursday, 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021Friday, 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021Friday, 17 September 2021
Term 4 Monday, 4 October 2021Friday, 17 December 2021
Blue Mountains YHA Blue Mountains YHA Blue Mountains YHA Superior Budget Accommodation

Have You Visited

Announcement
Fish, Forage & Fossick 4WD Adventure19th & 20th April, 4WD Tag-a-Long Tour exploring the Oberon/Jenolan region staying in deluxe cabins Jenolan Holiday ParkView Simmo's Offroad Tours »