Thursday 21st March

Weather Forecast for Friday
Springwood: 17°C to 25°C - Possible shower
Katoomba: 14°C to 21°C - Possible shower
Oberon: 14°C to 25°C - Late shower



Katoomba now 18.2°C
6:53pm
Weather Forecast »

News

  • New Exhibition No Turning Back: Bob Cunningham Opens at Eskbank House Museum
  • Mayfield Garden Autumn Festival
  • Temporary Closure - Empress Canyon and Surrounding Walking Tracks - Thursday 21st March 2019
  • A Colonial Wedding 1788-1880
  • Evie Finds Her Voice with "Songs Of My Heart"
  • Harmony Day 2019

What's New

  • Websites with Impact and Functionality?
  • NOTE - temporary change of hours
  • High Tea @ Lindsay's Cafe. Sat 30 Mar
  • Spa, Fire place, Dishwasher, BBQ & more.

On This Week

  • Sydney International Rowing Regatta
  • Sirens Big Band presents [A]part
  • Mountainfilm on Tour 2019 - Blue Mountains (Matinee)
  • Editor in Residence 2019

Products

  • Hunter Valley Wine & Wildlife Tour
  • In-house 60 minute facial
  • Traditional High Tea for Two
  • Piccolo Any 3

Real Estate

  • $475,000 · Katoomba · Residential or General Industrial
  • $570,000 · Wentworth Falls · Delightful Timber Cottage, Studio & Garden
  • $395,000 · Katoomba · Renovators Required !
  • $660,000 · Katoomba · Great family home PLUS 1/4 acre near level block!!

At The Movies

  • Hotel Mumbai
  • Stan & Ollie
  • Give a Dam
  • On the Basis of Sex

Sport

  • Blackheath Golf Results Wednesday 13th March - Saturday 16th March 2019
  • Blackheath Golf Results Wednesday 6th March - Saturday 9th March 2019
  • Blackheath Golf Results Wednesday 27th February - Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • Blackheath Golf Results Wednesday 6th February - Saturday 9th February 2019