Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Friday, 6 March - 1:24pm Stay connected with Fresh Air Daily » BlueMountainsAustralia.com

What's On

Blackheath Community Market

When:
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 03 May, Sun 07 Jun, Sun 05 Jul, Sun 02 Aug, Sun 06 Sep, Sun 04 Oct, Sun 01 Nov, Sun 06 Dec
Time:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Details:
1st Sunday of the Month

Encouraging sustainability, recycling, upcycling and creative artisans.
Location:
Blackheath Public School Hall
Blackheath



Contact:
Marina Brown on
  (02) 4782 1181 or 0410 278 944

Share Event

Share Blackheath Community Market with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Lifes happiness comes from its adventure

Australia culture right at your finger tips on the Blue Mountains & Jenolan Caves 4WD Tour
more »

Weekly Timetable Springwood Church

Now displayed on our profile.
more »

Backpackers Budget Pack- Free Wifi!

FREE Internet with Food/Drink/Accommodation; Children Welcome; One minute from Katoomba station.
more »

Subscribe Free ...

Have You Visited

Announcement
Sculpture @ Scenic World Package - Overnight accommodation in a Loft Room, Full breakfast in Lakeview Restaurant, Ultimate Sculpture Pass & Fee WIFI - Parklands Country Gardens and Lodges Learn More »