Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 31 January - 9:04pm Stay connected with Fresh Air Daily » BlueMountainsAustralia.com

What's On

Blackheath Community Market

When:
Sun 01 Feb 2015
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 01 Mar, Sun 05 Apr, Sun 03 May, Sun 07 Jun, Sun 05 Jul, Sun 02 Aug, Sun 06 Sep, Sun 04 Oct, Sun 01 Nov, Sun 06 Dec
Time:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Details:
1st Sunday of the Month

Encouraging sustainability, recycling, upcycling and creative artisans.
Location:
Blackheath Public School Hall
Blackheath



Contact:
Marina Brown on
  (02) 4782 1181 or 0410 278 944

Share Event

Share Blackheath Community Market with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Valentine's Day at Echoes

Indulge in a 3 course gourmet dinner all whilst overlooking the amazing panoramic views of the Jamison Valley. $139 pp
more »

Have you seen our Video?

Well...Here it is...The Leura Toy Shop YOUTUBE video....turn the sound up, and let us know what you think.
more »

BOOK NOW for Easter

Perfect family holiday close to home.Fully equipped kitchen, large BBQ areas, tennis court, overlooking golf course.
more »

Subscribe Free ...

Have You Visited

Announcement
Time for a New Mobile Friendly Website - Stralia Web specialises in mobile and responsive design websites. - Stralia Web Learn More »