Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Friday, 19 December - 3:18am Stay connected with Fresh Air Daily » BlueMountainsAustralia.com
WhatsOn

Blackheath Community Market

When:
Sun 01 Feb 2015
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 01 Mar, Sun 05 Apr, Sun 03 May, Sun 07 Jun, Sun 05 Jul, Sun 02 Aug, Sun 06 Sep, Sun 04 Oct, Sun 01 Nov, Sun 06 Dec
Time:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Details:
1st Sunday of the Month

Encouraging sustainability, recycling, upcycling and creative artisans.
Location:
Blackheath Public School Hall
Blackheath



Contact:
Marina Brown on
  (02) 4782 1181 or 0410 278 944

Share Event

Share Blackheath Community Market with friends

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Getting into the Christmas Spirit!

This week we're giving a complimentary gift bag (valued at over $25) with all Signature Rituals. Merry Christmas!
more »

First Artists Announced for 2015

ustralia’s most successful independent artist John Butler and Buffy Sainte-Marie, Dan Sultan and many more!
more »

Blackheath Art Society Membership

Annual membership is $30.00. Membership plus gallery online webpage is $50
more »

Subscribe Free ...

Have You Visited

Announcement
LAKESIDE B&B REFLECTIONS SPA APPARTMENT - NEW YEARS EVE AVAIL. KAYAKS FISHING PET FRIENDLY WATERFRONT VIEWS - Blue Mountains Lakeside B&B & Self-contained Learn More »