home Visitor Info Things To Do Accommodation News What's On Shopping Food & Wine Services Explore More

What's On

 

Blue Mountains Australia's What's On calendar is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. Promotion of local events is a free service.
Add Event >>

These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Event Date:

June 2015

Kids Free Movie - Paddington

Tue 30 Jun 2015
Evan Theatre, Panthers, Penrith
Contact: Enquiries on 1800 061 991

School Holiday Activities @ Bunnings Penrith - Mini Gardens

Tue 30 Jun 2015
Bunnings Penrith, Wolseley St, Regentville
Contact: Bookings are essential  on 4737 5400

Three Sisters Track Upgrade - Track Closure and Diversions 2015

Daily (Tue 06 Jan - Tue 30 Jun 2015)
Blue Mountains
Contact: NPWS Heritage Centre, Blackheath on  4787 8877

Gallery Blackheath Autumn/Winter Exhibition 2015

Daily (Fri 08 May - Sun 05 Jul 2015)
44 Govetts Leap Road Blackheath
Contact: Enquiries on 02 4787 8800

Focus On Ability Short Film Festival

Daily (Thu 14 May - Fri 10 Jul 2015)
Atura Blacktown
Contact: Ryan on 0414 932 987

Billjims & Brothers Exhibition

Daily (Tue 19 May - Fri 31 Jul 2015)
Norman Lindsay Gallery and Museum, Faulconbridge
Contact: Enquiries on 02 4751 1067

Strange Embrace

Daily (Sat 30 May - Sun 19 Jul 2015)
Blue Mountains Cultural Centre
30 Parke Street
Katoomba
Contact: Blue Mountains Cultural Centre on (02) 4780 5410

This is Darug Art - An Exhibition by Shane Smithers

Daily (Sat 06 Jun - Mon 13 Jul 2015)
Visitor Centre, Blue Mountains Botanic Garden, Mount Tomah
Contact: Enquiries on 4567 3000

Right Here, Right Now Exhibition

Daily (Sat 06 Jun - Sun 23 Aug 2015)
Penrith Regional Gallery, 86 River Rd, Emu Plains.

Contact: Enquiries on  4735 1100

'Reductive Response' - Exhibition

Daily (Sat 13 Jun - Mon 24 Aug 2015)
Coorah Contemporary Art Gallery
Blue Mountains Grammar School
Matcham Avenue
Wentworth Falls
Contact: Blue Mountains Grammar School on (02) 4757 9000

Rainsong Choir - Attention: men with low singing voices

Daily (Fri 19 Jun - Tue 30 Jun 2015)
Faulconbridge
Contact: Lorraine Vogel on -

Flashback: 160 years of Australian Fashion Photos @ Lithgow Library Learning Centre

Daily (Fri 19 Jun - Fri 03 Jul 2015)
Lithgow Library Learning Centre
Contact: Terry O’Keefe, Library Coordinator on 02 6352 9100

David Middlebrook Exhibition

Daily (Sat 27 Jun - Mon 27 Jul 2015)
Lost Bear Gallery, 98 Lurline Street, Katoomba
Contact: Lost Bear Gallery on 4782 1220

How to Squeeze 5 into One

Daily (Sat 27 Jun - Sun 12 Jul 2015)
Virgin Walls Gallery, 251A Great Western Highway, Blackheath
Contact: Enquiries on 0428 376 333

Junior Iflyer School Holiday Club

Daily (Mon 29 Jun - Wed 01 Jul 2015)
iFLY Downunder, Penrith Panthers Complex, Mulgoa Rd, Penrith
Contact: Enquiries on 1300 366 364

Build-A-Mind Holiday Workshops

Daily (Mon 29 Jun - Fri 10 Jul 2015)
Winmalee
Blue Mountains
Contact: Kerry Pyle on 0456089044

NAIDOC Week 2015 @ Lithgow Library

Daily (Mon 29 Jun - Fri 31 Jul 2015)
Lithgow Library Learning Centre
157 Main St, Lithgow
Contact: Information & Enquiries on (02) 6352 9100

Kids Cupcake Decorating Classes

Selected Dates until Thu 09 Jul 2015
Tue 30 Jun
1B Raymond Rd Springwood 2777
Contact: The Sweetest Thing on 0401 227 193

Back to the Bush

Selected Dates until Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun
Behind Norman Lindsay Gallery
14 Norman Lindsay Crescent, Faulconbridge
Contact: Bookings Essential - Numbers Limited on 4751 3033

The Blue Mountains Recorder Consort

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 15 Dec 2015
Tue 30 Jun, Tue 07 Jul
Katoomba
Contact: Bronwyn on 0413 239 938

WEST Project Space presents 'into ~ colour & line'

Every  Week on Saturday , Sunday until Sun 05 Jul 2015
Sat 04 Jul
West Project Space, 38 Railway Pde, Hazelbrook
Contact: - on -

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Leuralla Amphitheatre WeddingCapture your wedding ceremony with the fantastic backdrop of the Jamison Valley National Park. View Leura Weddings »