Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Monday, 30 March - 3:18am Stay connected with Fresh Air Daily » BlueMountainsAustralia.com

What's On

 

Blue Mountains Australia's What's On calendar is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. Promotion of local events is a free service.
Add Event >>

These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Event Date:

March 2015

Three Sisters Track Upgrade - Track Closure and Diversions 2015

Daily (Tue 06 Jan - Tue 30 Jun 2015)
Blue Mountains
Contact: NPWS Heritage Centre, Blackheath on  4787 8877

Imaging Australia in Black and White Exhibition

Daily (Thu 12 Feb - Mon 13 Apr 2015)
Norman Lindsay Gallery and Museum, Faulconbridge
Contact: For further information on 02 4751 1067

Living Worlds

Daily (Sun 01 Mar - Sun 31 May 2015)
The Blue Mountains Botanic Garden, Mount Tomah
Contact: Enquiries on 4567 3000

Tango Exhibition - Michael Van Langenberh

Daily (Fri 06 Mar - Sun 03 May 2015)
Gallery Blackheath, 44 Govetts Leap Road, Blackheath
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4787 8800

The Blue Mountains: Grandeur and Intimacy

Daily (Sat 07 Mar - Mon 27 Apr 2015)
The Visitor Centre
The Blue Mountains Botanic Garden
Bells Line of Road
Mount Tomah
Contact: Enquiries  on 4567 3000

Jody Graham Exhibition - Sydney Drawn

Daily (Sat 07 Mar - Mon 30 Mar 2015)
Lost Bear Gallery
98 Lurline Street, Katoomba

Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4782 1220

Confluence

Daily (Sat 07 Mar - Fri 24 Apr 2015)
Blue Mountains Grammar School
Coorah Contemporary Gallery
Matcham Avenue
Wentworth Falls
Contact: Blue Mountains Grammar School on 4757 9000

Blue Mountains City of the Arts Trust 2015 Grant Program

Daily (Fri 13 Mar - Mon 13 Apr 2015)
Blue Mountains
Contact: Lin Mountstephen on (02) 4780 5544

Creative Writing Fellowships for Regional NSW Writers

Daily (Mon 16 Mar - Thu 30 Apr 2015)
Varuna, Blue Mountains
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4782 5674

Gala Fundraising Weekend Blackheath Golf Club

Daily (Fri 27 Mar - Mon 30 Mar 2015)
Blackheath Golf Club
Brightlands Ave
Blackheath NSW 2785
Contact: Blackheath Golf Club on 4787 8406

Drawing from the Blue Mountains: David Middlebrook

Daily (Sat 28 Mar - Sun 10 May 2015)
Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, 30 Parke St, Katoomba
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4780 5410

Zany Yare Circus Classes

Every  Week on Monday , Tuesday until Tue 31 Mar 2015
Mon 30 Mar
The Springwood Boys and Girls Club, Tusculum Rd, Valley Heights
Contact: Enquiries on 0423 219 642

Kids With Courage Workshops, for kids who are struggling at school, home or with peer relationships.

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar
Springwood Uniting Church hall, 4 Lewin Street Springwood
Contact: Mary-Ellen on 02 4751 3951

Trivia Tuesday @ the Old City Bank Bar

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar
The Carrington, Katoomba Street, Katoomba
Contact: Enquiries on 4782 1111

The Blue Mountains Recorder Consort

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 30 Jun 2015
Tue 31 Mar, Tue 07 Apr
Katoomba
Contact: Bronwyn on 0413 239 938

Rhythm Stix Drumming Sessions at Winmalee

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 31 Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar
Winmalee Public School Hall
Contact: Springwood Neighbourhood Centre on 4751 3033

Have You Visited

Announcement
Clean Up Australia Day - It was great to join the Mayor and other volunteers and contribute to the great effort to look after our community - Louise Markus MP Learn More »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook