Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 30 July - 2:47am BlueMountainsAustralia.com
WhatsOn


The Blue Mountains is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment
through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in the Greater Blue Mountains
region you can promote it FREE on BlueMountainsAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar.
These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blue Mountains Event >>

 

 

Event Date:

July 2014

Bill Viola - Winter Light

Daily (Sat 31 May - Sun 24 Aug 2014)
Penrith Regional Gallery, 86 River Road, Emu Plains
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4735 1100

Winter Wonderland

Daily (Sun 01 Jun - Sun 31 Aug 2014)
The Blue Mountains Botanic Garden, Mount Tomah
Contact: Enquiries on 4567 3000

'Untethered' Exhibition

Daily (Sat 14 Jun - Fri 29 Aug 2014)
Coorah Contemporary Art Gallery
Blue Mountains Grammary School
Matcham Avenue
Wentworth Falls

Contact: BMGS on 4757 9000

Offshoots: A Florilegium from Cairns Botanical Gardens by Julie McEnerny

Daily (Sat 28 Jun - Sun 31 Aug 2014)
Visitor Centre, The Blue Mountains Botanic Garden, Mount Tomah
Contact: Enquiries on 4567 3000

Offshoots Exhibition by Julie McEnerny

Daily (Sat 28 Jun - Sun 31 Aug 2014)
Visitor Centre, The Blue Mountains Botanic Garden, Mount Tomah
Contact: Enquiries on 4567 3000

Yulefest (Christmas in July) @ Jenolan Caves

Daily (Wed 02 Jul - Wed 30 Jul 2014)
Jenolan Caves
Contact: Bookings on  1300 76 33 11

Undulatus - Linda Seiffert

Daily (Fri 04 Jul - Sun 24 Aug 2014)
Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, Katoomba
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4780 5410

Still a Birdbrain - The Art of Les Love

Daily (Fri 04 Jul - Sun 31 Aug 2014)
Gallery Blackheath
44 Govett's Leap Rd
Blackheath
Contact: Gallery Blackheath on (02) 4787 8800

island6 art collective (Liu Dao)

Daily (Wed 16 Jul - Sun 24 Aug 2014)
Penrith Regional Gallery, Emu Plains
Contact: Enquiries on 02 4735 1100

After-school drama classes - Blue Mountains Drama

Daily (Mon 21 Jul - Fri 19 Sep 2014)
Springwood, Hazelbrook, Lawson, Wentworth Falls, Katoomba and Blackheath
Contact: Bookings essential on 0419 287 478

Wednesday Drawing School

Daily (Wed 23 Jul - Wed 10 Sep 2014)
Penrith Regional Gallery, 86 River Road, Emu Plains
Contact: Enquiries on  4735 1100

Resolved: Journeys in Australian Design

Daily (Fri 25 Jul - Sun 21 Sep 2014)
Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, Katoomba
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4780 5410

Moving House: Susan & Peter O’Doherty

Daily (Fri 25 Jul - Sun 24 Aug 2014)
Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, Katoomba
Contact: Enquiries on (02) 4780 5410

Art Attack Saturdays

Daily (Sat 26 Jul - Sat 13 Sep 2014)
Penrith Regional Gallery, 86 River Rd, Emu Plains
Contact: Bookings essential on 4735 1100

Penrith Showground Markets

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 31 Dec 2014
Wed 30 Jul, Wed 06 Aug
Penrith Showground, Station Street, Penrith
Contact: Enquiries on 4721 0509

Harry Manx

Thu 31 Jul 2014
Katoomba RSL
Contact: Tickets on sale at the Club Box Office Now! on (02) 4782 2624

July Fringe Benefit! @ The Creative Fringe

Thu 31 Jul 2014
The Creative Fringe - Unit 6, 51 York Rd, Penrith NSW
Contact: The Creative Fringe on 1300 722 896

Katoomba Neighbourhood Centre Book Club

Monthly on the Last Thursday
Thu 31 Jul 2014
PLWHA Dining Room at Katoomba Neighbourhood Centre
Contact: John Hockney on 47843703

Have You Visited

Announcement
The Famous Rooster Restaurant - Experience our elegant dining room with it’s fabulous views of the Jamison valley. - The Rooster Restaurant and Jamison Guest House Learn More »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook