Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Friday, 18 April - 7:25am BlueMountainsAustralia.com

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2014
Good Friday Friday, 18 April 2014
Easter Saturday Saturday, 19 April 2014
Easter Sunday Sunday, 20 April 2014
Easter Monday Monday, 21 April 2014
Anzac Day Friday, 25 April 2014
Queen's Birthday Monday, 9 June 2014
Labour Day Monday, 6 October 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, 25 December 2014
Boxing Day Friday, 26 December 2014
2015
New Year's Day Thursday, 1 January 2015
Australia Day Monday, 26 January 2015
Good Friday Friday, 3 April 2015
Easter Saturday Saturday, 4 April 2015
Easter Sunday Sunday, 5 April 2015
Easter Monday Monday, 6 April 2015
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2015
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2015
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2015
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2015
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2015
Additional Day Monday, 28 December 2015

NSW School Terms

2014StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2014Friday, 11 April 2014
Term 2 Monday, 28 April 2014Friday, 27 June 2014
Term 3 Monday, 14 July 2014Friday, 19 September 2014
Term 4 Tuesday, 7 October 2014Friday, 19 December 2014
2015StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 27 January 2015Thursday, 2 April 2015
Term 2 Monday, 20 April 2015Friday, 26 June 2015
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2015Friday, 18 September 2015
Term 4 Tuesday, 6 October 2015Friday, 18 December 2015

Have You Visited

Announcement
Celebrate Easter in Blue Mountains - Lilianfels Easter Sunday Seafood Lunch @ $89 per adult & $49 per child. Book your tickets online @ www.lilianfels.com.au - Lilianfels Blue Mountains Learn More »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook