Blue Mountains, Sydney Australia - Friday, 27 February - 3:02pm Stay connected with Fresh Air Daily » BlueMountainsAustralia.com

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2015
Good Friday Friday, 3 April 2015
Easter Saturday Saturday, 4 April 2015
Easter Sunday Sunday, 5 April 2015
Easter Monday Monday, 6 April 2015
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April 2015
Queen's Birthday Monday, 8 June 2015
Labour Day Monday, 5 October 2015
Christmas Day Friday, 25 December 2015
Boxing Day Saturday, 26 December 2015
Additional Day Monday, 28 December 2015

NSW School Terms

2015StartEnd
Term 1 Tuesday, 27 January 2015Thursday, 2 April 2015
Term 2 Monday, 20 April 2015Friday, 26 June 2015
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2015Friday, 18 September 2015
Term 4 Tuesday, 6 October 2015Friday, 18 December 2015

Have You Visited

Announcement
Blue Mountains Photo Workshops - All workshops will cover; The Photographers Voice, Light & Composition, Understanding Camera&Post Production Techniques - Gary P Hayes Photography Learn More »
Share Blue Mountains Australia
Join us on Facebook