home Visitor Info Things To Do Accommodation News What's On Shopping Food & Wine Services Explore More
Unique weddings & perfect receptions - romance, friends, memories!
Unique weddings & perfect receptions - romance, friends, memories!
Unique weddings & perfect receptions - romance, friends, memories!
Jenolan Caves
Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!
Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!

Successful corporate events & team building! Great food & facilities!
Jenolan Caves
Pamper yourself with a private luxury retreat.
Pamper yourself with a private luxury retreat. Pamper yourself with a private luxury retreat.
Romantic Getaways
Your home away from home
Your home away from homeYour home away from home
Accommodated
A memorable occasion
A memorable occasionA memorable occasion
Lilianfels Blue Mountains

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2016
Good Friday Friday, 25 March 2016
Easter Saturday Saturday, 26 March 2016
Easter Sunday Sunday, 27 March 2016
Easter Monday Monday, 28 March 2016
Anzac Day Monday, 25 April 2016
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 13 June 2016
Labour Day Monday, 3 October 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December 2016
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2016
Additional Day Tuesday, 27 December 2016
2017
New Year's Day Sunday, 1 January 2017
Additional Day Monday, 2 January 2017
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017
Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017
Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April 2017
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017

NSW School Terms

2016StartEnd
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2016Friday, 8 April 2016
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2016Friday, 1 July 2016
Term 3 Monday, 18 July 2016Friday, 23 September 2016
Term 4 Monday, 10 October 2016Tuesday, 20 December 2016
2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Monday, 24 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Bigland and Cowley Bigland and Cowley Bigland and Cowley Bigland and Cowley

Have You Visited

Announcement
Complimentay Dinner??Ask about our 'ditch your device' campaign. Willing to sacrifice your devices for the weekend??View Eagle View Escape »